You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys five-eighth Michael Morgan during his side's Good Friday loss to the Broncos.

The North Queensland Cowboys and Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have finalised their teams for Thursday night's Round 20 clash at 1300Smiles Stadium.

Tony Williams is out for the Bulldogs with a hamstring injury, replaced on the bench by Danny Fualalo, while the Cowboys are 1-17.

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Javid Bowen
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Johnathan Thurston
8 Matt Scott
9 Jake Granville
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Rory Kostjasyn
15 Atalani Asiata
16 Scott Bolton
17 Ben Hannant

1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morrs
3 Josh Morris
4 Curtis Rona
5 Sam Perrett
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham
11 Josh Jackson
12 Greg Eastwood
13 David Klemmer

14 Sam Kasiano
16 Tim Browne
17 Raymonds Faitala-Mariner
19 Danny Fualalo

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners