You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos halves Anthony Milford and Ben Hunt celebrate a try.

The Brisbane Broncos and Penrith Panthers have named their final team's for Friday's crucial clash at Suncorp Stadium.

Wayne Bennett has made two changes with Alex Glenn starting in the centres, pushing Tom Opacic back to the bench, while Jarrod Wallace starts in the second row with Joe Ofahengaue coming on to the bench. Herman Ese'ese drops out of the side.

The Panthers will start with Suaia Matagi at prop with Reagan Campbell-Gillard out of the side.



1 Darius Boyd
2 Corey Oates
11 Alex Glenn
4 James Roberts
5 Lachlan Maranta
6 Anthony Milford
7 Ben Hunt
8 Josh McGuire
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Adam Blair
14 Jarrod Wallace
12 Sam Thaiday
13 Corey Parker


3 Tom Opacic
15 Tevita Pangai Junior
16 Jai Arrow
18 Joe Ofahengaue


1 Matt Moylan
2 Josh Mansour
3 Waqa Blake
4 Tyrone Peachey
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Bryce Cartwright
7 Nathan Cleary
8 Leilani Latu
9 Peter Wallace
14 Suaia Matagi
11 Isaah Yeo
12 James Fisher-Harris
13 Trent Merrin


15 Sitaleki Akauola
16 Chris Grevsmuhl
18 Zak Hardaker
20 Moses Leota

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners