You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons halfback Benji Marshall was strong against the Knights in Round 16.

The Dragons and Wests Tigers have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 20 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at ANZ Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

Paul McGregor has made one late change on his bench, with Tyrone McCarthy to make his NRL debut via the interchange, replacing Jacob Host in the final 17.

For Wests Tigers, Robbie Farah is replaced by Joel Edwards on the interchange in an otherwise unchanged side.


St George Illawarra Dragons

1 Adam Quinlan
2 Kurt Mann
3 Euan Aitken
4 Taane Milne
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop (c)
7 Benji Marshall
8 Russell Packer
9 Mitch Rein
10 Tariq Sims
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack de Belin

14 Mike Cooper
15 Leeson Ah Mau
17 Jake Marketo
19 Tyrone McCarthy

Coach: Paul McGregor

Wests Tigers

1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Tim Simona
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Jordan Rankin
6 Mitchell Moses
7 Luke Brooks
8 Aaron Woods (c)
9 Dene Halatau
10 Sauaso Sue
11 Josh Aloiai
12 Chris Lawrence
13 Elijah Taylor

14 Tim Grant
15 Ava Seumanufagai
17 Kyle Lovett
18 Joel Edwards

Coach: Jason Taylor

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners