You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos forward Jaydn Su'a has stepped up in the absence of some of his more experienced teammates.

The Roosters and Broncos have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 21 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Allianz Stadium on Thursday night.

No late changes for the Roosters, with Chris Smith dropping off the extended bench named on Tuesday.

Matt Gillett is out for the Broncos, with Jaydn Su'A to start in the second row. Jai Arrow will also start in the front row, with Jarrod Wallace dropping back to the bench.


Sydney Roosters

1 Blake Ferguson
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Dale Copley
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Latrell Mitchell
6 Connor Watson
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Isaac Liu
9 Jake Friend (c)
10 Dylan Napa
11 Boyd Cordner
12 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Sio Siua Taukeiaho

14 Sam Moa
15 Aidan Guerra
16 Ryan Matterson
17 Kane Evans

Coach: Trent Robinson

Brisbane Broncos

1 Darius Boyd
2 Corey Oates
3 Tom Opacic
4 James Roberts
5 Lachlan Maranta
6 Anthony Milford
7 Ben Hunt
16 Jai Arrow
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Adam Blair
11 Alex Glenn
18 Jaydn Su'A
13 Corey Parker (c)

8 Jarrod Wallace
14 Herman Ese'ese
15 Tevita Pangai Jnr
17 Joe Ofahengaue

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners