You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Mitch Rein makes a run against Manly at Brookvale Oval.

The Bulldogs and Dragons have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 21 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at ANZ Stadium on Friday night.

The Bulldogs are as per program, with Lloyd Perrett and Tyrone Phillips dropping off the extended bench named on Tuesday.

Jake Marketo will start at hooker for the Dragons, with Mitch Rein shifting back to the bench. Tyrone McCarthy drops out of the squad.


Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Josh Morris
4 Curtis Rona
5 Sam Perrett
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Josh Jackson
12 Greg Eastwood
13 David Klemmer

14 Sam Kasiano
15 Danny Fualalo
16 Tim Browne
17 Raymond Faitala-Mariner

Coach: Des Hasler

St George Illawarra Dragons

1 Adam Quinlan
2 Kurt Mann
3 Euan Aitken
4 Taane Milne
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop (c)
7 Benji Marshall
8 Russell Packer
17 Jake Marketo
10 Mike Cooper
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack de Belin

9 Mitch Rein
14 Tariq Sims
15 Will Matthews
16 Jacob Host

Coach: Paul McGregor