You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Warriors and Panthers have announced their final teams for their Round 21 NRL Telstra Stadium clash at Mt Smart Stadium.

The Warriors have made a few changes with Albert Vete starting at prop, pushing Ben Matulino to the bench. Bodene Thompson is back from injury and replaces Bunty Afoa in the second row. James Gavet drops out of the side.

The Panthers are unchangedfrom the team named on Tuesday.

1 Tuimoala Lolohea
2 Ken Maumalo
3 David Fusitua
4 Solomone Kata
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jacob Lillyman
9 Issac Luke
20 Albert Vete
18 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering
10 Ben Matulino
14 Jazz Tevaga
15 Samuel Lisone
17 Blake Ayshford

1 Matt Moylan
2 Josh Mansour
3 Waqa Blake
4 Tyrone Peachey
5 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6 Bryce Cartwright
7 Nathan Cleary
8 Leilani Latu
9 Peter Wallace
10 Suaia Matagi
11 Isaah Yeo
12 James Fisher-Harris
13 Trent Merrin
14 Moses Leota
15 Sitaleki Akauola
16 Chris Grevsmuhl
17 Zac Hardaker

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners