You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons workhorse Jack de Belin will start at lock in Round 17.

The Dragons and Broncos have named their final teams for Thursday night's important clash in the race to the NRL Telstra Premiership finals.

The Dragons have made some late changes with Jake Marketo starting at hooker, pushing Mitch Rein back to the bench, Tyrone McCarthy starts in the second row replacing the suspended Tyson Frizell. Luciano Leilua will make his NRL debut from the bench.

The Broncos are unchanged from the team named on Tuesday. 



1 Adam Quinlan
2 Kurt Mann
3 Euan Aitken
4 Taane Milne
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Benji Marshall
8 Russell Packer
17 Jake Marketo 
10 Mike Cooper
19 Tyrone McCarthy
12 Will Matthews
13 Jack de Belin

9 Mitch Rein
14 Tariq Sims
16 Jacob Host
21 Luciano Leilua


1 Darius Boyd
2 Corey Oates
3 Tom Opacic
4 James Roberts
5 Lachlan Maranta
6 Anthony Milford
7 Ben Hunt
8 Josh McGuire
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Adam Blair
11 Sam Thaiday
12 Matt Gillett
13 Corey Parker


14 Jarrod Wallace
15 Tevita Pangai Junior
16 Jai Arrow
17 Alex Glenn

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners