You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Greg Inglis takes a run during the Rabbitohs' Thursday night game against the Tigers.

The Melbourne Storm and South Sydney Rabbitohs have finalised their line-ups for Saturday night's Round 22 clash at AAMI Park.

Nelson Asofa-Solomona replaces Ben Hampton on the bench for Melbourne.

Greg Inglis returns from suspension for the Rabbitohs, while Jack Gosiewski replaces Nathan Brown  on the bench.

1 Cameron Munster
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Cheyse Blair
5 Marika Koroibete
6 Blake Green
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith
10 Tim Glasby
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane

14 Kenneath Bromwich
15 Christian Welch
16 Felise Kaufusi
19 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
1 Cody Walker
2 Alex Johnston
3 Hymel Hunt
4 Aaron Gray
5 Joe Burgess
6 Greg Inglis
7 Adam Reynolds
8 George Burgess
9 Damien Cook
10 Zane Musgrove
11 John Sutton
12 Angus Crichton
13 Sam Burgess

14 Jason Clark
16 Kyle Turner
17 Tom Burgess
20 Jack Gosiewski