You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jarryd Hayne at Gold Coast Titans training.

The Titans and Warriors have named their final teams for the Round 22 NRL Telstra Premiership clash on Sunday afternoon.

Some big changes for the Titans with Cameron Cullen replacing Tyorne Roberts at five-eighth, David Shillington comes on to the bench as does superstar signing Jarryd Hayne. Ryan Simpkins and Eddy Pettybourne drop out of the team.

The Warriors have been forced to make a change with Jazz Tevega replacing the injured Issac Luke at hooker. Bunty Afoa drops off the bench with Blake Ayshford taking his place.  



1 David Mead
2 Anthony Don
3 Josh Hoffman
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 Nene Macdonald
17 Cameron Cullen
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Luke Douglas
9 Nathan Peats
10 Ryan James
11 Zeb Taia
12 Chris McQueen
13 Greg Bird


15 Leivaha Pulu
16 Agnatius Paasi
19 David Shillington
21 Jarryd Hayne



1 Tuimoala Lolohea
2 Ken Maumalo
3 David Fusitua
4 Solomone Kata
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jacob Lillyman
21 Jazz Tevega
10 Albert Vete
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering


14 Nathaniel Roache
15 Sam Lisone
16 Ben Matulino
18 Blake Ayshford


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners