You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles captain Jamie Lyon has announced his retirement at the end of the 2016 season.

The Bulldogs and Sea Eagles have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 23 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at ANZ Stadium on Thursday night.

Lloyd Perrett and Kerrod Holland drop off the extended bench named on Tuesday, with the Bulldogs 1-17.

The Sea Eagles are also per program, with captain Jamie Lyon returning from injury in the halves.


Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Josh Morris
4 Curtis Rona
5 Sam Perrett
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Josh Jackson
12 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13 David Klemmer

14 Sam Kasiano
15 Danny Fualalo
16 Tony Williams
17 Tim Browne

Coach: Des Hasler

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brayden Wiliame
5 Matthew Wright
6 Jamie Lyon (c)
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Darcy Lussick
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Addin Fonua-Blake
11 Martin Taupau
12 Jamie Buhrer
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Lewis Brown
15 Josh Starling
16 Nathan Green
17 Siosaia Vave

Coach: Trent Barrett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners