You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos five-eighth Anthony Milford against the Rabbitohs in Round 8.

The Brisbane Broncos and Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have finalised their line-ups for Thursday night's Round 24 clash at Suncorp Stadium.

Brisbane will run out as named on Tuesday, 1-17.

Kerrod Holland comes into the Bulldogs side in place of the injured Sam Perrett.

1. Darius Boyd
2. Corey Oates
3. Tom Opacic
4. James Roberts
5. Jordan Kahu
6. Anthony Milford
7. Ben Hunt
8. Josh McGuire
9. Andrew McCullough
10. Adam Blair
11. Sam Thaiday
12. Matt Gillett
13. Corey Parker
14. Jarrod Wallace
15. Tevita Pangai Junior
16. Jai Arrow
17. Alex Glenn

1. Will Hopoate
2. Brett Morris
3. Josh Morris
4. Curtis Rona
21. Kerrod Holland
6. Josh Reynolds
7. Moses Mbye
8. Aiden Tolman
9. Michael Lichaa
10. James Graham
11. Josh Jackson
12. Greg Eastwood
13. David Klemmer
14. Sam Kasiano
15. Tim Browne
16. Tony Williams
17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners