You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles bench utility Matthew Wright was charged for a careless high tackle in Round 15.

The Sea Eagles and Storm have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 24 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Brookvale Oval on Saturday night.

Manly captain Jamie Lyon is out, with Matthew Wright shifting to the halves and Brad Parker joining the side on the wing. Nate Myles and Blake Leary start in the front row with Darcy Lussick and Apisai Koroisau out, and Frank Winterstein will make his Manly debut via the interchange.

Cheyse Blair, Matt White and Kevin Proctor are out for the Storm. Ryan Morgan joins the backline, while Tim Glasby and Kenny Bromwich start in the front row and second row respectively. Felise Kaufusi and Nelson Asofa-Solomona join the final bench.


Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Lewis Brown
4 Brayden Wiliame
21 Brad Parker
5 Matthew Wright
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
16 Nate Myles
20 Blake Leary
10 Addin Fonua-Blake
11 Martin Taupau
12 Jamie Buhrer
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Matt Parcell
15 Josh Starling
17 Siosaia Vave
23 Frank Winterstein

Coach: Trent Barrett

Melbourne Storm

1 Cameron Munster
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
19 Ryan Morgan
5 Marika Koroibete
6 Blake Green
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
15 Tim Glasby
14 Kenny Bromwich
12 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane

16 Christian Welch
17 Ben Hampton
21 Felise Kaufusi
23 Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners