You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Back-rower Aidan Guerra during his Roosters days in 2016.

The Sydney Roosters and St George Illawarra Dragons have finalised their line-ups for Sunday afternoon's Round 24 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

Mitch Aubusson replaces the injured Dale Copley (concussion) at centre for the Roosters with Aidan Guerra joining the starting side in the second row.

Jake Marketo starts at hooker for St George Illawarra with Mitch Rein dropping back to the bench and Luciano Leilua replacing Jacob Host on the interchange.

1 Blake Ferguson
5 Latrell Mitchell 
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
12 Mitchell Aubusson
2 Daniel Tupou 
6 Connor Watson
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Dylan Napa
11 Boyd Cordner
18 Aidan Guerra
13 Sio Siua Taukeiaho

14 Sam Moa
15 Isaac Liu
16 Ryan Matterson
17 Kane Evans

1 Josh Dugan
2 Kurt Mann
3 Euan Aitken
4 Taane Milne
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Benji Marshall
8 Russell Packer
18 Jake Marketo 
10 Mike Cooper
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack de Belin

9 Mitch Rein 
15 Leeson Ah Mau
16 Will Matthews 
22 Luciano Leilua 

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners