You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys hooker Jake Granville returned to the starting side on Friday night.

The Bulldogs and Cowboys have named their final teams for their crucial Round 25 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Belmore Sports Ground. 

The Bulldogs are as named on Tuesday, while the Cowboys have made one change with Jake Granville making his return on the bench. It means Rory Kostjasyn will start at hooker and Ray Thompson drops out of the team.



1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Josh Morris
4 Kerrod Holland
5 Curtis Rona
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham
11 Josh Jackson
12 Greg Eastwood
13 David Klemmer


14 Danny Fualalo
15 Tim Browne
16 Tony Williams
17 Raymond Faitala-Mariner


1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Johnathan Thurston
8 Matthew Scott
14 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo


15 Coen Hess
16 Scott Bolton
17 Patrick Kaufusi
18 Jake Granville


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners