You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Agnatius Paasi crossing for a try and loving life as the Titans accounted for the Knights in Round 1.

The Titans and Panthers have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 25 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Cbus Super Stadium on Saturday night.

Agnatius Paasi starts in the front row for the Titans, with Luke Douglas dropping back to the bench and David Shillington out of the side. Leivaha Pulu joins the final interchange, while David Mead drops out of the squad.

No late changes for the Panthers, with Moses Leota and Jeremy Latimore dropping off the extended bench named mid-week.


Gold Coast Titans

1 Jarryd Hayne
2 Anthony Don
3 Josh Hoffman
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 Nene Macdonald
6 Tyrone Roberts
7 Ashley Taylor
16 Agnatius Paasi
9 Nathan Peats
10 Ryan James (c)
11 Zeb Taia
12 Chris McQueen
13 Greg Bird

8 Luke Douglas
15 Ryan Simpkins
17 Nathan Friend (c)
19 Leivaha Pulu

Coach: Neil Henry

Penrith Panthers

1 Matt Moylan (c)
2 Josh Mansour
3 Waqa Blake
4 Tyrone Peachey
5 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6 Bryce Cartwright
7 Nathan Cleary
8 Leilani Latu
9 Peter Wallace
10 Suaia Matagi
11 Isaah Yeo
12 James Fisher-Harris
13 Trent Merrin

14 Sitaleki Akauola
15 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
16 Chris Grevsmuhl
17 Zak Hardaker

Coach: Anthony Griffin

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners