You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Issac Luke in action in Perth against Manly in Round 19.

The Warriors and Wests Tigers have named their final teams for the Round 25 NRL Telstra Premiership clash on Sunday afternoon.

Issac Luke is back in a massive boost for the Warriors, he replaces Nathaniel Roache at hooker. Bunty Afoa drops off the bench.

Wests Tigers have made a couple of changes with Joel Edwards replacing Chris Lawrence in the second row, Curtis Sironen comes on to the bench to replace Kyle Lovett.



1 David Fusitua
2 Tuimoala Lolohea
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Solomone Kata
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jacob Lillyman
20 Issac Luke 
10 Albert Vete
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering


14 Ma'afoaeata Hingano
15 Sam Lisone
16 Ben Matulino
17 James Gavet

Wests Tigers: 

1 David Nofoaluma
2 Jordan Rankin
3 Tim Simona
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Mitchell Moses
7 Luke Brooks
8 Aaron Woods
9 Dene Halatau
10 Sauaso Sue
11 Josh Aloiai
17 Joel Edwards
13 Elijah Taylor


15 Ava Seumanufagai
16 Tim Grant
18 Michael Chee-Kam
19 Curtis Sironen

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners