You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos captain Corey Parker will play his final regular season game at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday night.

The Broncos and Roosters have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 26 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday night.

There are no late changes for the Broncos, who are as per program.

Shaun Kenny-Dowall is out for the Roosters, with Joseph Manu joining the backline. Sam Moa has been named to start at lock, with Isaac Liu reverting to the interchange.


Brisbane Broncos

1 Darius Boyd
2 Corey Oates
3 Tom Opacic
4 James Roberts
5 Jordan Kahu
6 Anthony Milford
7 Ben Hunt
8 Josh McGuire
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Adam Blair
11 Sam Thaiday
12 Matt Gillett
13 Corey Parker (c)

14 Jarrod Wallace
15 Tevita Pangai Jnr
16 Jai Arrow
17 Alex Glenn

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Sydney Roosters

1 Blake Ferguson
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Dale Copley
18 Joseph Manu
5 Latrell Mitchell
6 Connor Watson
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (c)
10 Dylan Napa
11 Ryan Matterson
12 Aidan Guerra
14 Sam Moa

13 Isaac Liu
15 Kane Evans
16 Mitchell Frei
17 Nat Butcher

Coach: Trent Robinson

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners