You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs five-eighth Josh Reynolds celebrates against the Sea Eagles.

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs and South Sydney Rabbitohs have named their final teams for the Round 26 NRL Telstra Premiership clash on Friday night.

There have been no late changes for either side with both teams running out as named on Tuesday.



1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Josh Morris
4 Kerrod Holland
5 Curtis Rona
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham
11 Josh Jackson
12 Greg Eastwood
13 David Klemmer


14 Danny Fualalo
15 Tim Browne
16 Tony Williams
17 Raymond Faitala-Mariner


1 Greg Inglis
2 Alex Johnston
3 Hymel Hunt
4 Aaron Gray
5 Joe Burgess
6 Cody Walker
7 Adam Reynolds
8 George Burgess
9 Damien Cook
10 Thomas Burgess
11 John Sutton
12 Kyle Turner
13 Sam Burgess


14 Jason Clark
15 Nathan Brown
16 Angus Crichton
17 Zane Musgrove


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners