You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jake Granville made his return from the bench.

The Cowboys and Titans have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 26 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at 1300SMILES Stadium on Saturday night.

North Queensland have made one late change, with Rory Kostjasyn starting at hooker and Jake Granville moving back to the bench.

Gold Coast have also made one late change to their 17, with David Mead starting on the wing for Anthony Don. David Shillington and Lachlan Burr drop off the extended bench named mid-week.


North Queensland Cowboys

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Johnathan Thurston (c)
8 Scott Bolton
14 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

9 Jake Granville
15 Coen Hess
16 Patrick Kaufusi
17 Ben Hannant

Coach: Paul Green

Gold Coast Titans

1 Jarryd Hayne
18 David Mead
3 Josh Hoffman
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 Nene Macdonald
6 Tyrone Roberts
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Luke Douglas
9 Nathan Peats
10 Ryan James (c)
11 Zeb Taia
12 Chris McQueen
13 Greg Bird

14 Leivaha Pulu
15 Ryan Simpkins
16 Agnatius Paasi
17 Nathan Friend (c)

Coach: Neil Henry

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners