You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Shaun Johnson in action against the Titans.

The Warriors and Eels have finalised their line-ups for Sunday afternoon's Telstra Premiership clash at Mt Smart Stadium.

Manu Vatuvei returns on the wing for the Warriors, with Johnathan Wright moving to centre and Blake Ayshford out with illness. Ma'afoaeata Hingano drops out of the side with Nathaniel Roache taking the last spot on the bench.

Peni Terepo starts at prop for Parramatta with Danny Wicks moving back to the bench.


1 Tuimoala Lolohea
21 Manu Vatuvei 
2 Jonathan Wright
4 David Fusitua
5 Ken Maumalo
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jacob Lillyman
9 Issac Luke
10 Albert Vete
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering

15 Sam Lisone
16 Ben Matulino
17 Bunty Afoa
18 Nathaniel Roache

1 Bevan French 
2 Semi Radradra 
3 Michael Jennings 
4 Brad Takairangi 
5 Michael Gordon 
6 Clinton Gutherson 
7 Jeff Robson 
16 Peni Terepo 
9 Isaac De Gois
10 Tim Mannah 
11 Manu Ma'u
12 Tepai Moeroa
13 Beau Scott 

8 Danny Wicks 
14 Kaysa Pritchard
15 Kenny Edwards
17 Daniel Alvaro

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners