You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Storm forward Nelson Asofa-Solomona was cited by the NRL match review committee in Round 25.

The Storm and Cowboys have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their qualifying final clash at AAMI Park on Saturday night.

Jordan McLean starts in the front row for the Storm, with Tim Glasby moving back to the bench. Christian Welch is out, with Nelson Asofa-Solomona joining the final interchange.

There are no late changes for the Cowboys, 1-17.


Melbourne Storm

1 Cameron Munster
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Cheyse Blair
5 Marika Koroibete
6 Blake Green
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
16 Jordan McLean
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane

10 Tim Glasby
14 Kenny Bromwich
17 Ben Hampton
21 Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Coach: Craig Bellamy

North Queensland Cowboys

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Johnathan Thurston (c)
8 Matthew Scott
9 Jake Granville
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Rory Kostjasyn
15 Coen Hess
16 Scott Bolton
17 Ben Hannant

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners