You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sam Perrett is close to securing his future at the Bulldogs.

The Penrith Panthers and Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have finalised their line-ups for Sunday's Telstra Premiership Elimination Final at Allianz Stadium.

The Panthers will run out as named on Tuesday, 1-17. 

For the Bulldogs, Sam Perrett returns to the backline in place of Kerrod Holland while Danny Fualalo replaces Raymond Faitala-Mariner on the bench.

1. Matt Moylan
2. Josh Mansour
3. Waqa Blake
4. Tyrone Peachey
5. Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6. Bryce Cartwright
7. Nathan Cleary
8. Leilani Latu
9. Peter Wallace
10. Suaia Matagi
11. Isaah Yeo
12. James Fisher-Harris
13. Trent Merrin

14. Sitaleki Akauola
15. Jeremy Latimore
16. Chris Grevsmuhl
17. Zak Hardaker

1. Brett Morris
2. Tyrone Phillips
3. Josh Morris
23. Sam Perrett
5. Curtis Rona
6. Josh Reynolds
7. Moses Mbye
8. Aiden Tolman
9. Michael Lichaa
10. James Graham
11. Josh Jackson
12. Greg Eastwood
13. David Klemmer

14. Sam Kasiano
15. Tim Browne
16. Tony Williams
19. Danny Fualalo

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners