You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders five-eighth Blake Austin kicked a field goal against the Knights in Round 17.

The Raiders and Panthers have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their elimination semi-final clash at GIO Stadium on Saturday night.

The home side have made just one late change, with Paul Vaughan returning via the interchange for Clay Priest (ankle). Blake Austin and Josh Hodgson will both play.

Waqa Blake is out for the Panthers, with Zak Hardaker joining the backline and Moses Leota coming onto the final bench.


Canberra Raiders

1 Jack Wighton
2 Edrick Lee
3 Jarrod Croker (c)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aidan Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Josh Papalii
12 Elliott Whitehead
13 Iosia Soliola

14 Kurt Baptiste
15 Luke Bateman
17 Joseph Tapine
18 Paul Vaughan

Coach: Ricky Stuart

Penrith Panthers

1 Matt Moylan (c)
2 Josh Mansour
17 Zak Hardaker
4 Tyrone Peachey
5 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6 Bryce Cartwright
7 Nathan Cleary
8 Leilani Latu
9 Peter Wallace
10 Suaia Matagi
11 Isaah Yeo
12 James Fisher-Harris
13 Trent Merrin

14 Sitaleki Akauola
15 Jeremy Latimore
16 Chris Grevsmuhl
20 Moses Leota

Coach: Anthony Griffin

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners