You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Jillaroos had another massive year.

Rugby league's night of nights, the Dally M Awards was held at The Star in Sydney on Wednesday night. Here is a look at all the action.

Cronulla fullback Ben Barba. Photo: Grant Trouville.

NRL Footy Show host Erin Molan. Photo: Grant Trouville.

Terry Biviano with Anthony Minichiello. Photo: Grant Trouville.

Canberra captain Jarrod Croker. Photo: Grant Trouville.

Canberra stars Jordan Rapana, Joseph Leilua and Josh Papalii. Photo: Grant Trouville.


Jillaroos and NSW fullback Samantha Bremner. Photo: Grant Trouville.

Retired Titan Nathan Friend. Photo: Grant Trouville.

NRL CEO Todd Greenberg. Photo: Grant Trouville.


Canberra hooker Josh Hodgson. Photo: Grant Trouville.

Newcastle halfback Trent Hodkinson. Photo: Grant Trouville.

Retired Broncos star Corey Parker. Photo: Grant Trouville.

Panthers stars Nathan Cleary and Trent Merrin. Photo: Grant Trouville.

Roosters hooker Jake Friend. Photo: Grant Trouville.


NRL legends Matt Johns, Nathan Hindmarsh and Bryan Fletcher. Photo: Grant Trouville.

Cronulla five-eighth James Maloney. Photo: Grant Trouville.

Injured Storm fullback Billy Slater. Photo: Grant Trouville.


Melbourne halfback Cooper Cronk with Tara Rushton. Photo: Grant Trouville.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners