You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Ryan James set up a try and scored one himself in a dominant performance against the Sea Eagles on Monday night.

All 16 club player of the year award winners from the 2016 NRL Telstra Premiership season.

Brisbane Broncos

Paul Morgan Medal: Darius Boyd

All Broncos award winners

Canberra Raiders

Meninga Medal: Josh Hodgson & Josh Papalii

All Raiders award winners

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Dr George Peponis Medal: David Klemmer

All Bulldogs award winners

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Monty Porter Medal and Pontifex Player of the Year: Matt Prior and Andrew Fifita

All Sharks award winners

Gold Coast Titans

Paul Broughton Medal: Ryan James

All Titans award winners

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 

NRL Roy Bull 'Best and Fairest': Tom Trbojevic

All Sea Eagles award winners

Melbourne Storm

Player of the Year: Jesse Bromwich

All Storm award winners

Newcastle Knights

Danny Buderus Medal: Dane Gagai

All Knights award winners

North Queensland Cowboys

Paul Bowman Medal: Jason Taumaolo

All Cowboys award winners

Parramatta Eels

Ken Thornett Medal for NRL Players' Player: Manu Ma'u

All Eels award winners

Penrith Panthers

Merv Cartwright Medal: Trent Merrin

All Panthers award winners

South Sydney Rabbitohs

George Piggins Medal: Sam Burgess

All Rabbitohs award winners

St George Illawarra Dragons

Red V Player of the Year: Tyson Frizell

All Dragons award winners

Sydney Roosters

Jack Gibson Medal: Jake Friend

All Roosters award winners


Vodafone NRL Player of the Year: Simon Mannering

All Warriors award winners

Wests Tigers

NRL Player of the Year: Mitchell Moses

All Wests Tigers award winners