You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Storm five-eighth Blake Green won't decide on his future until Melbourne's season ends.

Melbourne Storm has announced a number of changes to its playing squad for the 2017 season.

It has been confirmed that a total of eight players will depart the club in the off-season: Blake Green, Marika Koroibete, Ben Hampton, Ryan Morgan, Richie Kennar, Tony Tumusa, Francis Tualau and Matt White.

Green will leave Melbourne after two consistent years for Storm that saw him play 50 games in the purple jersey, scoring 10 tries and forming a strong halves pairing alongside Cooper Cronk.

Koroibete played 58 electrifying games for the Club as the human highlight real built himself into a fan favourite. The Fijian Flyer arrived at Storm midway through 2014 and instantly announced himself with four tries in his first five games before going on to score a further 29 over the next two seasons.