You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
New Zealand captain Jesse Bromwich and Australia skipper Cameron Smith.

Australia and New Zealand have confirmed their squads for the 2016 Four Nations Final at Anfield, Liverpool.

Australia v New Zealand - Mon 21 Nov, 1.30am (AEDT), Anfield


1 Darius Boyd
2 Blake Ferguson
3 Greg Inglis
4 Josh Dugan
5 Valentine Holmes
6 Johnathan Thurston
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Matt Scott
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Aaron Woods
11 Boyd Cordner
12 Matt Gillett
13 Trent Merrin

14 Michael Morgan
15 David Klemmer
16 Tyson Frizell
17 Shannon Boyd

Coach: Mal Meninga

New Zealand

1 Jordan Kahu
2 David Fusitu'a
3 Solomone Kata
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Tohu Harris
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jesse Bromwich (c)
9 Issac Luke
10 Adam Blair
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Manu Ma'u
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Lewis Brown
15 Martin Taupau
16 Greg Eastwood
17 Joseph Tapine

Coach: David Kidwell
Team news: Shannon Boyd comes onto the bench for Sam Thaiday (eye socket), with Jake Trbojevic and Justin O'Neill dropping off the extended bench named during the week.
Team news: With Thomas Leuluai (jaw) out, Tohu Harris starts in the halves with Kevin Proctor and Jason Taumalolo returning in the back row. Jordan Kahu, Shaun Kenny-Dowall and Jordan Rapana rejoin the backline, while Lewis Brown is back on the bench.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners