You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The 2017 Downer NRL Auckland Nines jerseys.

The 16 NRL clubs have revealed their new jerseys for the 2017 Downer NRL Auckland Nines tournament at the competition's launch on Wednesday.

2017 Auckland Nines pool preview

Piha Pool: Sea Eagles, Dragons, Eels, Warriors

Waikeke Pool: Bulldogs, Sharks, Titans, Panthers

Rangitoto Pool: Wests Tigers, Broncos, Storm, Knights

Hunua Pool: 
Roosters, Cowboys, Raiders, Rabbitohs

2017 Auckland Nines pool preview

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners