You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Mitchell Aubusson will lead the Roosters at the Downer NRL Auckland Nines alongside Latrell Mitchell, Connor Watson and Aidan Guerra. 

The Roosters have picked an inexperienced looking side, with plenty of young stars set to get their chance to impress at Eden Park.

Roosters Downer NRL Auckland Nines team: Connor Watson, Daniel Tupou, Dale Copley, Latrell Mitchell, Joseph Manu, Paul Momirovski, Mitchell Cornish, Isaac Liu, Paul Carter, Kane Evans, Ryan Matterson, Mitchell Aubusson (c), Aidan Guerra, Chris Smith, Zane Tetevano, Brendan Frei, Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck, Bernard Lewis.



Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners