You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jai Field showed explosive speed to score a long-range try in the Dragons' first game of the Auckland Nines.

Jack de Belin, Kurt Mann, Euan Aitken and Auckland Nines star Jai Field have been included in the Dragons squad to face the Wests Tigers in a trial in Wollongong this Saturday.

The Dragons named a 23-man squad for the match.

"I'm sure the fans will be excited to see the likes of Jai Field run around. They would've seen what he can produce over at the Nines so we're excited to see how he goes in the 13 v 13 real stuff," Dragons assistant coach Dean Young said.

Dragons squad to face Wests Tigers: Leeson Ah Mau, Euan Aitken, Jack de Belin, Levi Dodd, Jai Field, Kalifa Faifai Loa, Reuben Garrick, Siliva Havili, Jacob Host, Tim Lafai, Blake Lawrie, Luciano Leilua, Kurt Mann, Jake Marketo, Will Matthews, Tyrone McCarthy, Josh McCrone, Cameron McInnes, Taane Milne, Shaun Nona, Reece Robson, Hame Sele, Tariq Sims.



Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners