You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles recruit Blake Green hopes to take the pressure off Daly Cherry-Evans.

New Sea Eagles five-eighth Blake Green will have his first hit-out in Manly colours this Saturday, named alongside Daly Cherry-Evans for their side's trial against the Rabbitohs at Campbelltown Stadium.

Fellow recruits Brian Kelly, Lloyd Perrett and Jarrad Kennedy have also been included in Trent Barrett's side.

Nate Myles, Apisai Koroisau, Jake Trbojevic, Jackson Hastings and Darcy Lussick were all not considered through injury, while Akuila Uate is unavailable due to World All Stars selection.

Sea Eagles squad to face the Rabbitohs: 1 Tom Trbojevic, 2 Jorge Taufua, 3 Dylan Walker, 4 Jonathan Wright, 5 Brian Kelly, 6 Blake Green, 7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c), 8 Lloyd Perrett, 9 Lewis Brown, 10 Addin Fonua-Blake, 11 Frank Winterstein, 12 Curtis Sironen, 13 Jarrad Kennedy. Interchange: 14 Cameron Cullen, 15 Brenton Lawrence, 16 Shaun Lane, 17 Billy Bainbridge, 18 Tom Wright, 19 Pita Godinet, 20 Peter Schuster, 23 Tom Amone, 24 Joey Lussick.