You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tim Mannah takes a hit-up against Manly in Round 22.

The Parramatta Eels have named a 21-man squad to face the Gold Coast Titans in Alice Springs this Saturday night.

Tim Mannah, Daniel Alvaro, Kaysa Pritchard, Isaac De Gois and Jeff Robson were among those named in the side that will face the Titans at ANZAC Oval.

Former Eels Holden Cup players Dane Aukafolau, Troy Dargan, Alex Twal, James Gammidge and Atini Gafa have also been named.

Kick-off on Saturday night is at 7:40pm. Gates open at 4:30pm.

Parramatta Eels squad to face Titans: Daniel Alvaro, Dane Aukafolau, Troy Dargan, Isaac De Gois, Bureta Faraimo, Jamal Fogarty, David Gower, George Jennings, Matt Woods, Tim Mannah, Jack Morris, Marata Niukore, Rory O’Brien, Kaysa Pritchard, Jeff Robson, Kelepi Tanginoa, Honeti Tuha, Alex Twal, Joseph Ualesi, James Gammidge, Atini Gafa.