You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Moses Mbye believes the Bulldogs' clash with the Sharks will be their biggest challenge of the season.

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have named a full strength team for the trial match against Melbourne in Hobart on Saturday.

The Bulldogs have given new recruit Brenko Lee a chance to push his claims for the centre spot, while Kerrod Holland gets a chance to impress on the wing.

The match will see the Bulldogs venture to Tasmania for the first time for a pre-season fixture, and will be streamed live through the Bulldogs website from 4:30PM AEDT, or you can watch it on the Bulldogs App.

Bulldogs squad to face Melbourne
1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Josh Morris
4 Brenko Lee
5 Kerrod Holland 
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Josh Jackson
12 Greg Eastwood
13 David Klemmer
14 Sam Kasiano
15 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
16 Danny Fualalo
17 Francis Tualau
20 Brad Abbey
21 Craig Garvey 
22 Matt Frawley
23 Marcelo Montoya