You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs hooker Robbie Farah in action against the Sea Eagles.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs and St George-Illawarra Dragons have named their teams for the Charity Shield at ANZ Stadium.


1 Alex Johnston
2 Bryson Goodwin
3 Hymel Hunt
4 Siosifa Talakai
5 Braidon Burns
6 Cody Walker
7 Adam Reynolds
8 George Burgess
9 Robbie Farah
10 David Tyrrell
11 John Sutton
12 Kyle Turner
13 Sam Burgess (C)


14  Damien Cook
15  Jason Clark
16  Thomas Burgess
18  Anthony Cherrington
19  Angus Crichton
20  Robert Jennings
21  Luke Kelly
22  Robert Rochow


1 Josh Dugan
2 Nene Macdonald
3 Euan Aitken
4 Timoteo Lafai
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Josh McCrone
8 Paul Vaughan
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Tariq Sims
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack De Belin


14  Russell Packer
15  Leeson Ah Mau
16  Will Matthews
17  Jacob Host
18  Kurt Mann
19  Taane Milne
20  Kalifa Faifai Loa
21  Jai Field


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners