Storm fullback Cameron Munster was strong against the Sea Eagles in Round 24.

The Bulldogs and Storm have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 1 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Belmore Sports Ground on Friday night.

For the Storm, rookie Ryley Jacks will start at five-eighth, with Cameron Munster moving to fullback, Young Tonumaipea shifting to the bench and Vincent Leuluai and Curtis Scott dropping out of the squad.

The Bulldogs will line up 1-17 as named on Tuesday.

Canterbury Bulldogs
1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Josh Morris
4 Brenko Lee
5 Kerrod Holland
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham
11 Joshua Jackson
12 Greg Eastwood
13 David Klemmer
14 Sam Kasiano
15 Danny Fualalo
16 Adam Elliott
17 Raymond Faitala
Melbourne Storm
6 Cameron Munster
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 William Chambers
4 Cheyse Blair
5 Josh Addo-Carr
20 Ryley Jacks
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith
10 Jordan Mclean
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Kenny Bromwich
13 Dale Finucane
1 Young Tonumaipe'a
14 Christian Welch
15 Timothy Glasby
16 Nelson Asofa-Solomona