You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jamal Idris in action for the Tigers in a trial match against North Queensland.

The Rabbitohs and Wests Tigers have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 1 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at ANZ Stadium on Friday night.

New signing Jamal Idris will come off the bench for the Tigers, with Michael Chee Kam starting at centre. Moses Suli starts on the wing, with Jack Littlejohn taking the final spot on the bench.

South Sydney will run out as named on Tuesday, 1-17.

1 Greg Inglis (c)
2 Alex Johnston
3 Hymel Hunt
4 Siosifa Talakai
5 Bryson Goodwin
6 Cody Walker
7 Luke Kelly
8 Zane Musgrove
9 Robbie Farah
10 David Tyrrell
11 John Sutton
12 Kyle Turner
13 Sam Burgess
14 Damien Cook
15 Jason Clark
16 Thomas Burgess
17 Robert Rochow
Wests Tigers
1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Kevin Naiqama
16 Michael Chee Kam
21 Mosese Suli
6 Mitchell Moses
7 Luke Brooks
8 Aaron Woods (c)
9 Matthew Mcilwrick
10 Avagalu Seumanufagai
11 Sauaso Sue
12 Christopher Lawrence
13 Elijah Taylor
4 Jamal Idris 
14 Timothy Grant
15 Joshua Aloiai
18 Jack Littlejohn


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners