You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roosters prop Kane Evans against the Cowboys in Round 23.

The Roosters and Bulldogs have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 2 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Allianz Stadium on Thursday night.

Kane Evans is a late withdrawal with a calf injury, replaced by Chris Smith. Zane Tetevano will make his club debut for the Roosters, replacing the injured Isaac Liu (shoulder) on the bench.

The Bulldogs will line up as named, 1-17.

‌Sydney Roosters

1 Michael Gordon
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Latrell Mitchell
4 Blake Ferguson
5 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (c)
10 Dylan Napa
11 Boyd Cordner (c)
12 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Aidan Guerra

16 Ryan Matterson
17 Connor Watson
18 Chris Smith
23 Zane Tetevano

Coach: Trent Robinson

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Josh Morris
4 Brenko Lee
5 Kerrod Holland
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Josh Jackson
12 Greg Eastwood
13 David Klemmer

14 Sam Kasiano
15 Danny Fualalo
16 Adam Elliot
17 Raymond Faitala-Mariner

Coach: Des Hasler


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners