You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Adam Reynolds in action against the Bulldogs.

The Sea Eagles and Rabbitohs have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 2 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Lottoland on Saturday afternoon.

Bill Bainbridge replaces Shaun Lane on the bench in the only change to the side initially named by Manly.

For the Rabbitohs, halfback Adam Reynolds makes his return from apendicitis, with Luke Kelly dropping out. Prop David Tyrrell is also out with Jason Clark moving to the starting side and George Burgess joining the interchange bench, while Robert Jennings replaces Siosifa Talakai at centre.

‌Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uata
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Nate Myles
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Curtis Sironen
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Cameron Cullen
15 Lewis Brown
16 Jarrad Kennedy
21 Bill Bainbridge 

Coach: Trent Barrett

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1 Alex Johnston
2 Braidon Burns
3 Hymel Hunt
18 Robert Jennings
5 Bryson Goodwin
6 Cody Walker
21 Adam Reynolds
8 Zane Musgrove
9 Robbie Farah
15 Jason Clark
11 John Sutton
12 Kyle Turner
13 Sam Burgess (c)

14 Damien Cook
16 Angus Crichton
17 Robbie Rochow
20 George Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners