You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The St George Illawarra Dragons and Parramatta Eels have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 2 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at WIN Stadium on Sunday night.‌

One change for the Dragons with Jai Field out and Kurt Mann replacing him on the interchange.

The Eels are 1-17, as named on Tuesday. 

St George Illawarra Dragons

1 Joshua Dugan
2 Nene Macdonald
3 Euan Aitken
4 Tim Lafai
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop (C)
7 Josh McCrone
8 Russell Packer
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack De Belin

14 Tariq Sims
15 Leeson Ah Mau
16 Jacob Host
18 Kurt Mann

Coach: Paul McGregor

Parramatta Eels

1 Bevan French
2 Semi Radrada
3 Michael Jennings
4 Brad Takairangi
5 Josh Hoffman
6 Clint Gutherson
7 Corey Norman
8 Suaia Matagi
9 Kaysa Pritchard
10 Tim Mannah (C)
11 Manu Mau
12 Tepai Moeroa
13 Beau Scott (C)

14 Nathan Brown
15 Daniel Alvaro
16 Rory O'Brien
17 Frank Pritchard

Coach: Brad Arthur


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners