You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jeff Robson made his return for the Eels on Friday night.

The Gold Coast Titans and Parramatta Eels have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 3 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Cbus Super Stadium on Friday night.‌

With Jarryd Hayne, Anthon Don and Dan Sarginson out injured for the Titans, Tyler Cornish starts at fullback, Will Zillman returns on the wing, Chris McQueen moves to centre and Joe Greenwood starts in the back row. Max King debuts on the bench with Pat Vaivai dropping out.

The Eels are 1-17. Jeff Robson will start at halfback, replacing Corey Norman who is out of the side with a hamstring injury.

Gold Coast Titans

1 Tyler Cornish
2 Tyronne Roberts-Davis
12 Chris McQueen
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 William Zillman
6 Kane Elgey
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Jarrod Wallace
9 Tyrone Roberts
10 Ryan James (c)
11 Kevin Proctor (c)
17 Joe Greenwood
13 Agnatius Paasi

14 Ryan Simpkins
15 Nathaniel Peteru
16 Leivaha Pulu
19 Maxwell King

Coach: Neil Henry

Parramatta Eels

1 Bevan French
2 Semi Radrada
3 Michael Jennings
4 Brad Takairangi
5 Josh Hoffman
6 Clint Gutherson
7 Jeff Robson
8 Suaia Matagi
9 Kaysa Pritchard
10 Tim Mannah (c)
11 Manu Ma'u
12 Tepai Moeroa
13 Beau Scott (c)

14 Nathan Brown
15 Daniel Alvaro
16 Rory O'Brien
17 Frank Pritchard
18 David Gower
20 Kirisome Auva'a

Coach: Brad Arthur

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners