You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Souths halfback Adam Reynolds against the Knights in Round 25.

The Newcastle Knights and South Sydney Rabbitohs have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 3 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at McDonald Jones Stadium on Saturday.‌‌

The Knights are as per program, but the Rabbitohs have made one change with George Burgess starting in the front row and Zane Musgrove moving back to the bench. 

Siosifa Talakai, Anthony Cherrington, Cameron Murray and Tom Burgess drop out of the side.


Newcastle Knights

1 Brendan Elliot
2 Ken Sio
3 Dane Gagai
4 Peter Mata'utia
5 Nathan Ross
6 Brock Lamb
7 Trent Hodkinson (c)
8 Daniel Saifiti
9 Danny Levi
10 Josh Starling
11 Sione Mata'utia
12 Jamie Buhrer
13 Mitchell Barnett

14 Luke Yates
15 Jack Stockwell
16 Sam Stone
17 Jacob Saifiti

Coach: Nathan Brown

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1 Alex Johnston
2 Braidon Burns
3 Hymel Hunt
4 Robert Jennings
5 Bryson Goodwin
6 Cody Walker
7 Adam Reynolds
17 George Burgess
9 Robbie Farah
10 Jason Clark
11 John Sutton
12 Kyle Turner
13 Sam Burgess (c)

8 Zane Musgrove
14 Damien Cook
15 Angus Crichton
16 Robbie Rochow

Coach: Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners