You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers winger Dallin Watene-Zelezniak against Wests Tigers in Round 24.

The Penrith Panthers and Sydney Roosters have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 3 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Pepper Stadium on Saturday night.‌‌‌

Bryce Cartwright has been ruled out for Penrith with ankle bruising, while Dallin Watene-Zelezniak returns from a knee injury to replace rookie Dylan Edwards on the wing. James Fisher-Harris starts in the second row in place of Cartwright.

The Roosters are 1-17 as named on Tuesday.

‌‌Penrith Panthers

1 Matt Moylan
2 Dean Whare
3 Waqa Blake
4 Tyrone Peachey
21 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6 Te Maire Martin
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Peter Wallace
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
14 James Fisher-Harris
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Trent Merrin

15 Leilani Latu
16 Viliame Kikau
17 Sitaleki Akauola
20 Peta Hiku

Coach: Anthony Griffen

Sydney Roosters

1 Michael Gordon
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Latrell Mitchell
4 Joseph Manu
5 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Dylan Napa
11 Row Boyd Cordner
12 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Aidan Guerra

14 Isaac Liu
15 Zane Tetevano
16 Ryan Matterson
17 Connor Watson

Coach: Trent Robinson

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners