You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jarrod Croker celebrates another try for the Raiders.

The Raiders and Wests Tigers have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 3 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at GIO Stadium on Sunday.

The Raiders are 1-17. Skipper Jarrod Croker returns to the side, with Elliott Whitehead returning to the back row and Iosia Soliola dropping back to the bench. David Taylor and Clay Priest join the interchange.

The Wests Tigers have made one change with Tim Grant set to start at lock with Junior Tatola and Justin Hunt dropping out of the resrves. Elijah Taylor and Matt Ballin have been ruled out. Kyle Lovett will play from the bench.


1. Jack Wighton
2. Nick Cotric
3. Jarrod Croker (c)
4. Joseph Leilua
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Blake Austin
7. Aidan Sezer
8. Junior Paulo
9. Josh Hodgson
10. Shannon Boyd
11. Josh Papalii
12. Elliott Whitehead
13. Luke Bateman

14. Adam Clydsdale
15. Iosia Soliola
16. Clay Priest
17. Dave Taylor

Coach: Ricky Stuart

Wests Tigers
1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Kevin Naiqama
4. Michael Chee-Kam
5. Moses Suli
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (c)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Sauaso Sue
12. Chris Lawrence
14. Tim Grant 


15. Josh Aloiai 
16. Joel Edwards
17. Jack Littlejohn
20. Kyle Lovett

Coach: Jason Taylor

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners