You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders forward Joe Tapine against the Cowboys in Round 1.

The Broncos and Raiders have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 4 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Suncorp Stadium on Friday night.

The home side are as per program, with George Fai and David Mead dropping out of the squad.

Joseph Tapine returns for the Raiders, replacing David Taylor on the bench. Clay Priest starts at lock with Luke Bateman dropping back to the interchange. Jordan Turner is out of the extended squad.

‌Brisbane Broncos

1 Darius Boyd (c)
2 Corey Oates
3 James Roberts
4 Tautau Moga
5 Jordan Kahu
6 Anthony Milford
7 Ben Hunt
8 Korbin Sims
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Adam Blair
11 Sam Thaiday
12 Matt Gillett
13 Josh McGuire

14 Alex Glenn
15 Tevita Pangai Jnr
16 Herman Ese'ese
17 Jai Arrow

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Canberra Raiders

1 Jack Wighton
2 Nick Cotric
3 Jarrod Croker (c)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aidan Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Josh Papalii
12 Elliott Whitehead
16 Clay Priest

13 Luke Bateman
14 Adam Clydsdale
15 Iosia Soliola
22 Joseph Tapine

Coach: Ricky Stuart

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners