You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Storm fullback Billy Slater makes a run.

The Wests Tigers and Melbourne Storm have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 4 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Leichhardt Oval.‌

Matt Ballin has been ruled out of the Wests Tigers side with Jacob Liddle coming on to the bench. Josh Aloiai will start at lock, pushing Elijah Taylor to the bench. 

Melbourne have brought Christian Welch into the starting side with Jordan McLean dropping out of the team. Joe Stimson comes on to the bench.

‌Wests Tigers

1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Kevin Naiqama
4. Michael Chee Kam
5. Moses Suli
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (C)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Sauaso Sue
12. Chris Lawrence
15. Josh Aloiai
13. Elijah Taylor
14. Tim Grant
16. Joel Edwards
22. Jacob Liddle 

Coach: Andrew Webster
Melbourne Storm

1. Billy Slater
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (C)
14. Christian Welch
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane
15. Tim Glasby
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona
17. Vincent Leuluai
19. Joe Stimson

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners