You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks forward Chris Heighington.

Cronulla forward Chris Heighington will become the 26th player to achieve the 300-game milestone when he takes the field against Newcastle tomorrow.

Heighington will be presented with the match ball from his 300th game following the round-five clash at Southern Cross Group Stadium tomorrow, officially making him a member of the '300 Club'.

"What Chris has achieved during his career is quite incredible," NRL CEO Todd Greenberg said.

"Two Premierships at two different clubs, 11 years apart, and now 300 NRL games, will place Chris in rarefied air.

"He will be a deserved member of the '300 Club' and on behalf of all rugby league fans I would like to congratulate him on this fantastic achievement."


App    Player                        Club/s                                                     Years 

355     Darren Lockyer            Brisbane                                                     1995-2011

350     Terry Lamb                  Wests, Canterbury                                      1980-1996

349     Steve Menzies            Manly, Northern Eagles                               1993-2008

347     Corey Parker               Brisbane                                                     2001-2016

339     Cameron Smith         Melbourne                                                 2002-2017

336     Brad Fittler                  Penrith, Sydney Roosters                           1989-2004

332     Cliff Lyons                  Norths, Manly                                               1985-1999

330     Nathan Hindmarsh       Parramatta                                                 1998-2012

328     Andrew Ettingshausen Cronulla                                                      1983-2000

325     Geoff Gerard               Parramatta, Manly, Penrith                         1974-1989

318     Jason Croker              Canberra                                                     1991-2006

317     Hazem El Masri          Bulldogs                                                       1996-2009

315     Paul Langmack           Canterbury, Wests, Easts                            1983-1999

315     Luke Priddis                C'berra, B'bane, P'rith, St George Ill           1997-2010

313     Steve Price                 Bulldogs, Warriors                                       1994-2009

313     Brent Kite                   St George Illawarra, Manly, Penrith              2002-2015

312     Ruben Wiki                 Canberra, Warriors                                      1993-2008

309     Petero Civoniceva       Brisbane, Penrith                                        1998-2012

307     Brett Kimmorley          N’stle, H'ter, Melb, N Eagles, C'lla, C’bury   1995-2010

305     Cooper Cronk            Melbourne                                                 2004-2017

303     Anthony Watmough     Northern Eagles, Manly, Parramatta           2002-2015

302     Anthony Minichiello     Sydney Roosters                                         2000-2014

301     Luke Ricketson           Sydney Roosters                                         1991-2005

300     Scott Prince                N'th Qld, B'bane, Wests Tigers, Gold C'st   1998-2013

300     John Morris                 N'castle, P'matta, Wests Tigers, C'nulla      2001-2014

*Stats courtesy of David Middleton, League Information Services


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners