You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jamal Idris in action for Wests Tigers in the 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership.

The Wests Tigers and St George Illawarra Dragons have finalised their line-ups for Sunday's Round 5 NRL clash at ANZ Stadium.

There are no late changes for Wests Tigers, who are 1-17.

For the Dragons Kurt Mann moves into the starting side at centre, with Euan Aitken (hamstring injury) out. Taane Milne joins the final bench in an otherwise unchanged side.

Wests Tigers
1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Jamal Idris
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Moses Suli
6 Mitchell Moses
7 Jack Littlejohn
8 Aaron Woods (c)
9 Matt McIlwrick
10 Ava Seumanufagai
11 Josh Aloiai
12 Chris Lawrence
13 Elijah Taylor

14 Tim Grant
15 Sauaso Sue
16 Michael Chee-Kam
17 Matt Ballin


1 Josh Dugan
2 Nene Macdonald
17 Kurt Mann
4 Timoteo Lafai
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop (c)
7 Josh McCrone
8 Russell Packer
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack de Belin

14 Tariq Sims
15 Leeson Ah Mau
16 Jacob Host
19 Taane Milne

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners