You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Warriors recruit Kieran Foran.

The Warriors and Gold Coast Titans have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 5 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Mount Smart Stadium on Sunday.‌‌‌‌

Kieran Foran will start for the Warriors, with Ata Hingano replacing Nathaniel Roache on the bench. James Gavet starts in the front row with Charlie Gubb dropping back to the interchange.

Konrad Hurrell is out for the Titans, with Chris McQueen to move into the backline and Joe Greenwood to start in the back-row. Max King joins the final interchange.


1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (C)
2 Blake Ayshford
3 David Fusitu'a
4 Solomone Kata
5 Ken Maumalo
6 Kieran Foran
7 Shaun Johnson
15 James Gavet
9 Issac Luke
10 Jacob Lillyman
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering

8 Charlie Gubb
16 Sam Lisone
17 Ligi Sao
21 Ata Hingano

Coach: Stephen Kearney

Gold Coast Titans

1 Tyrone Roberts
2 Tyronne Roberts-Davis
3 Dale Copley
12 Chris McQueen
5 Daniel Vidot
6 Kane Elgey
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Jarrod Wallace
9 Ryan Simpkins
10 Ryan James (C)
11 Kevin Proctor (C)
17 Joe Greenwood
13 Leivaha Pulu


14 Karl Lawton
15 Nathaniel Peteru
16 Chris Grevsmuhl
18 Max King

Coach: Neil Henry

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners