You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Warriors five-eighth Kieran Foran in action against the Titans in Round 5.

The Warriors have named the same squad that defeated the Gold Coast Titans last week for their Round 6 Telstra Premiership clash with the Parramatta Eels at Mount Smart Stadium on Sunday.

Bodene Thompson has been named in the second row after playing only the first half against the Titans. Warriors head coach Stephen Kearney brought James Gavet off the bench to start last weekend but he has again listed Charlie Gubb as veteran prop Jacob Lillyman's starting front-row partner.

The extended bench comprises the same eight players selected last week.



1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c)
2 Blake Ayshford
3 David Fusitua
4 Solomone Kata
5 Ken Maumalo
6 Kieran Foran
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Charlie Gubb
9 Issac Luke
10 Jacob Lillyman
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering
14 Nathaniel Roache
15 James Gavet
16 Samuel Lisone
17 Liligiifo Sao
18 Albert Vete
20 Bunty Afoa
21 Mafoa'aeata Hingano
22 Mason Lino


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners