You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers winger Dylan Edwards scored a try against Wests Tigers in Round 2 of the Telstra Premiership.

The Penrith Panthers and South Sydney Rabbitohs have finalised their 17-man squads for their Round 6 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

Sione Katoa replaces Viliame Kikau on the Panthers bench, while George Burgess replaces Anthony Cherrington on the bench for the Rabbitohs.

1 Dylan Edwards
2 Michael Oldfield
3 Dean Whare
4 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
5 Malakai Watene Zelezniak
6 Te Maire Martin
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Peter Wallace (c)
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Trent Merrin

14 Moses Leota
15 Leilani Latu
17 Sitaleki Akauola
18 Sione Katoa

Coach: Anthony Griffin

1 Alex Johnston
2 Braidon Burns
3 Siosifa Talakai
4 Robert Jennings
5 Bryson Goodwin
6 Cody Walker
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Damien Cook
10 Kyle Turner
11 John Sutton
12 Angus Crichton
13 Sam Burgess (c)

14 Robbie Farah
15 Jason Clark
16 Zane Musgrove
18 George Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire